Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

death-valley-4542_1280.jpgPixabay

Near death experiences are extremely common. The experiences go beyond the limits of what language can't describe. An ineffable experience. They change people's life. Such experiences can only be described as transcendental or mystical.

Anita Moorjani wrote the famous book "Dying to be Me:" She had cancer and ended up dieing in Hospital room. I began to realise "I'm continuously expanding filling all the space. I became all things and all people". She continues "There I was without my body and without any of my phisical features and it was not a reduced elements of myself. Infact I felt that myself it was more intense and more expanded than my physical self. I felt eternal as if I had always existed and would always exist. It aso seems to free itself from limits of the physical senses and perceptions are clearer. Despite this my pure essense continued to exist. I was filled with the knowledge that I'm simply magnificent". In case of Anita Moorjani she got a glimpse of her iternal nature. So far we have seen cases in which consciousness brocke free from the limits of the body but still trapped in the realm of time and space. Everything was happening for her in this kingdom.

steam-tractor-333335_1280.jpgPixabay

But there are many people who reported having experiences in which they visited other kingdoms like paradise with beautiful landscape and gardens.

What happens in death we don't know, we are afraid. Those who have had near death experiences completely lose the fear of death. Because they died and realized that they continue to exist after death. Secondly they become more loving, forgiving and compassionate. They become more spiritually inclined. People go beyond limited conceptions of religion in those experiences. They realise that the devine is real and beyond all words and ideas. They realise that people who follow conventional religion like us have a very limited conception of devine.

Another interesting thing although people have profound experience of spiritual enlightenment they don't become saints. When they return to the body they remeber the experiences they. But they continue to have the same phychological baggage and it can take years for people to integrate their experiences into their own lives to change their lives. They continue to have those limitations they had before and will have to work on them.

If one wants more examples of such experiences there are thousands of reports on internet.

Therefore one should read and corroborate others views before coming to a definite Idea.

burial-2028289_1280.pngPixabay

In 1975, Dr. Raymond Moody wrote a book called Life after life in this book he coined the term near death experience. He interviewed hundred of people. After his book was published, the topic was subject of controversy. Because many people, many doctors, many scientists said that they are nothing more than dreams or hallucinations, things like that. That is the usual scientific and materialistic view. This hallucinations are created by a brain dying from low oxygen. This is ofcourse a view that consciousness is nothing more than a product of various biochemical processes in brain. This is the material point of view which is deep rooted in scientific community. It was very easy to dismiss the reports of near death experience. But today doctors and scientists who are analysing this in scientific and methodical ways.

I would like to invite three fellow Steemians also to perticipate @eveetim @daprado1999 @aprendeconkevin.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh yes, I agree. I've had so many cases of people dying and then coming back after a few hours and then telling so many stories default.. amazing stories about their visit to another WORLD. Sometimes we get. carried away with the story in most cases it is the imagination and nothing else. But you never know. if they could be true as well. My best wishes in this context.

Thank you so much.

Hola amigo, tu perspectiva sobre la dimensión paranormal es muy profunda y plasma un enfoque muy trascendental y espiritual. Esa experiencia que narra esa autora en su libro deja ver claro un mundo distinto al que estamos acostumbrado e incluso mucho más complejo al que nuestra religión suele describir.

Pasar por una experiencia paranormal desde la muerte transforma al hombre y lo hace más humano, solidario y espiritual como tu lo afirma.
Suerte en el concurso amigo.

Thank you sir for the supportive comments and good wishes.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend

You have a well constructed article ad I would love to thank you once again for the invite, I would join pretty soon, you have a outstanding article and cheers to you.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

@ruthjoe thanks for the support. It really means a lot to me.

Estimado amigo. Excelente relatos que abonan al criterio de que existe un mundo paralelo a este terrenal y para muchas personas incluyendo me, es una verdad insoslayable. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you for the supportive comments.

@ impersonal

Dear I read your post and I really enjoyed and learned a lot the way you talked about it today. After or else we hear that he came back and we hear different stories but I think it's just a fantasy, nothing like that in real life.Best of luck for this challenge my dear 💓

@mona01

Thank you for visiting my post and sharing your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57