Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz25 days ago (edited)

Thanks to the team members of Knack4buzz for giving me opportunity to make my first post in the community in season 19, week 1 engagement challange."Be a knack4buzz ambassador"

clown-378_256.gifPixabay

Greetings friends of Steemit

I know many of my followers have forgotten me because they don't find my post in facebook. I stopped posting at Facebook because I didn't have any time left for Facebook in last one year after joining Steemit. I was busy in posting steemexclusive posts in Stemmit. I have made exactly 500 posts of min 300 words as author in last 408 days.

Some of my friends (2.2k) of Facebook must have lost hope about my engagement. They must be thinking I have surrender to my health issues and remain inactive. I'll invite my friends and followers to visit my all posts at Steemit. I'll also invite them to join Steemit and earn STEEM crypto currency.

metaverse-7027706_1280.pngPixabay

Honestly speaking due to my health reasons I was looking for an social media platform other than facebook, Instragram and YouTube. The succes rate in these media is as low as 1%, (who live on the earnings from this platforms).

In the past one year I have not only improved my reputation but also improved my rank and SP and I'm also maintaining Club100 status. I have not missed power up for a single week in last one year. My Voting CSI also never become below 5. I also set 25% beneficiary @null. I also spent all Steem Dollars for buying Steem which also I have Power Up.

steem-dollars-8205824_1280.jpg Pixabay

I really indebted to Stemmit blockchain for making me so dedicated, commited and devoted to my work seamlessly. I'm so disciplined that I also responded to all comments on my post. I also tried to comment on others post as much as possible.

My understanding of basics of blockchain, power growth for better life through dynamics of Steemit will definitely help me in influencer role for knack4buzz community among facebook subscribers and followers. My approach will be practical and results oriented rather than theoretical and bookish through analysis of algorithms and analytics of Facebook.

Before I conclude I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @crismenia @joymm @eveetim.

Thank you for reading my post.
@impersonal

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

I can see your achievements as I have been watching your posts right from the beginning. Your growth story on this platform is impressive and you know how to create great posts. I wish you a great success in this community and on the Steemit platform in general.

Thank you for the encouraging comments and your generosity for over whelming appreciation. I also really admire your kind engagement.

Nice the way I you present this post is very unique. Thats your first post in this amazing and entertaining community and I hope that you will continue your posting in this community. Anyway I have read your post and that's very good that you set 25% to null at every post also you do power up a week. I wish you the best of luck for this contest and my best wishes are always with you.

Thank you for the supportive comments and good wishes.

It's my pleasure.

Steemit is perfect rather than Facebook or Instagram. When we join steemit then we have not any other extra time to check the post on Facebook or Instagram. Doing steemexclusive work on steemit give us relaxation through learning skills and also earning. Absolutely Facebook user find you everywhere but when you explain your story with them then many of your followers must join this Fabolous platform to earn and learn a lot. We are ready to see the work from you in Knack4buzz community. I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you for most encouraging support and good wishes.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

@ngoenyi ma'am thanks for the support. It really means a lot to me.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54