Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

1000171071.jpg

Source


There are many beautiful things in the past in my life that I want to feel again now, but as we know that time machines will never exist and it is impossible for us to go to the past.

However, now I want to imagine, if I had a time machine to go to the past, maybe I would only want to go back to around 2007, because in that year I felt like my life was in Heaven.

In 2007 I felt like I was a very happy child in this world because I still had an aunt who I considered more than just my barn mother, even when I was little I didn't understand what a biological mother was, because for me my aunt was my world and heaven at that time.

This is because since I was little I have lived with her, but now she has passed away which makes my life in this world empty, but now I still have my biological father and mother who love me very much.

If I had the chance to go back to 2007 that I have told above, maybe I could meet my aunt again to relieve the heavy longing in my heart and mind right now.

1000171072.jpg

Having just a little time to have lunch together in the past with my aunt felt like my life was in Heaven which made me the happiest person in this world.

What makes me love my aunt so much is because she gave me a sense of affection that I have never received from anyone in this world.

In my childhood, I even always told my aunt that I wanted to die before her because I would not be able to live without her love in this world.

However, fate still runs its own path which makes me have to accept this painful reality, but now I have made peace with myself and I can enjoy the beauty of the world again with good people who love me and who are still around me right now.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @dekki, sister @asiahaiss and sister @chant to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Your heartfelt reflection on the cherished memories with your aunt beautifully captures the profound impact of the love and loss. Embracing those precious moments while finding in peace and joy in the present is truly inspiring.

 last month 

I am sorry to heae about your lost since I believe it is but she left a clear message behind about love. Now it's your task to spread it.

Mesola powered down see here try to invite new steemians to connect with. Good luck with your entry.
🍀♥️


Kopie van Een subtitel toevoegen.jpg

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu bahagia, terimakasih juga atas sarannya, saya akan mengundang steemian lain untuk menyempurnakan entry saya

 last month 

Semoga sukses untuk Anda.

Wow, In the past you wanted to meet your aunt but unluckily it is impossible. By the way, great efforts done by you.
Best Wishes

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Yes Exactly and its my pleasure bro!

You are right it not possible to travel in the past because there are many paradoxes which is not logical. But you have shown your gratitude to your aunt which is very commendable.

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Terimakasih atas dukungannya pak @irawandedy

Hello, how are you? In your post you have told about the aunt who has passed away and she loved you and you loved her very much. This world is mortal, someone is going here today so tomorrow will be our turn. We want to bring back many people in our lives, but it is not possible. My grandmother also passed away who loved me very much. After her death my maternal uncle also lost that love for us. God bless your parents who are with you, cherish them and be happy with them.

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita dan keluarga kita selalu bahagia

Loading...

Your heartfelt reflection on the cherished memories with your aunt beautifully captures the profound impact of the love and loss. Embracing those precious moments while finding in peace and joy in the present is truly inspiring.

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Hello friend,

You clearly stated how much you would love to go back to the past precisely in 2007, when your aunt meant the world to you. You expressly shared that she was so dear to you as a mother would be. She showed tenderness and care ad I'm really glad you shared such creative article with us. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Saludos amigo.

Coincidimos en elegir el año al cual deseamos volver el 2006 fue un año también especial para mí.

Sería sumamente increíble viajar en el tiempo y poder volver a nuestros seres queridos, y compartir con ellos como fue en esa época.

Buenas entrada. Muchos éxitos

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terusk sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49