Betterlife the diary game visiting to market(18/June/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life with your family. May Allah bless you always and remove all sorrows and troubles from your life, Ameen. Happy Eid from me to all Stemens friends. So guys today I am going to share with you my today's diary game. Hope you will enjoy my game today.

GridArt_20240618_221022594.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, I woke up early today and went to a mosque near the village to offer the Fajr prayer. There I offered the Fajr prayer and after that I recited the Holy Quran. And then I came back to my house and after that I did some light exercise because exercise is very important for health. And after that again I had breakfast. After breakfast today I have to go to Dipalpur city which is about 12 km from our village.

IMG_20240618_220044.jpg

After that I left my house for the city around 9:am. And I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my journey on the way because the new carpet road which is our road has just been made a few days ago, it is quite fun to travel on it. And there is not much traffic on this road, so there is not much fear of traffic and it is also fun to travel.

IMG_20240618_143658.jpg

So friends, when I was enjoying my journey, I saw on the way that two or three people were sowing paddy. There was also a lot of paddy crop around them which looked very cute. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240618_143251.jpg

After that I saw on the way that many cows were sitting peacefully under the shade of a tree and resting. And there are lots of houses behind them. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240618_143956.jpg

There is a very big DPS school near our city Deepalpur. As I was walking along the path, I saw the path. It is a private school which is the top school of our city because its result is top in the whole district. And only rich children can study in this school because the fee of this school is very high which poor children cannot afford that is why poor children study in government school only.

IMG_20240618_144253.jpg

IMG_20240618_144127.jpg

After that, when I went to the market, I saw a mango shop. A brother who has been selling these mangoes since morning and some have been sold and the rest are still there. Gradually they will also be sold. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240618_143820.jpg

After that I came back to my house. After that I rested for a long time because I was quite tired. And then when I got up, it was Asr time, so I offered the Asr prayer. And then I came back to my house and then I was engaged in my housework for a while. And then it was Maghrib time, then I offered the Maghrib prayer. And now I am sharing with you my today's diary game. Hope you will enjoy my today's diary game. And you will definitely express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64