Betterlife the diary game visiting crops(16/June/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life with your family. I pray that Allah Almighty will always keep you happy in your life and remove every trouble and every problem from your life, Ameen. So guys today I am going to share with you my today's diary game. Hope you will like my today's diary game.

GridArt_20240616_220745712.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque near the village to offer the Fajr prayer and then I recited the Holy Quran. After that I came back to my house. After that I did light exercise which is very important for health. And after that I had breakfast. After breakfast I went out to my fields.

Snapchat-424573309.jpg

And after that, when I went to my crops, there I saw my millet crop, which is now quite large. It is a seed that is sown by making holes and it lasts for about seven to eight years. And it never stops growing. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240616_200451.jpg

And after that again I saw my corn crop which is now nearing full ripeness and standing with a lot of good fruit, Masha Allah. In a few days we will cultivate it. And then I saw my corn completely dry.

IMG_20240616_201148.jpg

So then I started the motor to water my corn. So the water then flowed down the drain in front of the motor to our corn and then I removed the soil in front of it to water our corn so that the water could flow in unimpeded. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240616_200851.jpg

After that, when I was returning to my house after watering my corn crop, I saw a tractor standing on the road. And this is quite a cute tractor because it is my friend's and sometimes I also use this tractor to plow my crops. And it runs quite well and doesn't drink too much diesel because it has a much stronger engine.

IMG_20240616_200725.jpg

After that I came back to my house because it was very hot and I was also very tired. So I came home and rested for a long time. And after that I found out that our second corn crop today has to be cut by some laborers. So then I went out to my corn, and then I saw that all our corn, which was fully ripe, had been cut by the laborers and laid on the ground. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240616_201258.jpg

And then again I saw that some of the husks had been separated from some of the corn. And they have placed them in a heap. So that later they can easily fill these holes. And by God's grace, seeing the husks, the heart jumped with joy because this time the husk of our corn is quite big. The photography of which I have shared with you.

IMG_20240616_201612.jpg

And after that it was Asr time and then I returned home. So then I offered Asr prayer and after that I was engaged in small household chores. After that, it was time for Maghrib, so I offered the Maghrib prayer and then I returned to my house. And now I am sharing with you my today's diary game. Hope you will enjoy my today's diary game. And you will definitely express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64