You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||Encouragement for me||5 SP prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

My favorite word of encouragement is:

”Know that I hold you”

This simple phrase, spoken by my beloved, is like a beacon that lights up even the darkest days.

No matter what challenge I am facing, those words give me the strength to move forward. There is something magical in the way these words are spoken to me, always at the right moment, without me needing to ask for anything.

It’s as if our souls are connected in a way that transcends words, sensing when one needs the other.

“Know that I hold you” is a constant reminder that I am not alone on this journey, that there is always a kindred soul ready to support me, even in the most difficult moments.

I invite @gabrielagg @wirngo @goodybest

Sort:  
 yesterday 

The heat is starting to show the damage it can cause if you're exposed to it too much. Here’s my confusion Comment contest||Encouragement for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54