You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

Your post really resonated with me because I practiced Transcendental Meditation (TM) during my youth to improve concentration in sports, and I can confirm its benefits. This technique, introduced by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi and based on the Vedic tradition, is effective in reducing stress and improving mental health. However, practicing it in a stressful environment can reduce its effectiveness, which is why I stopped, although I still wish to resume it source

Your time travel journey is fascinating, and I am sure Maharishi would be proud of how you are spreading the Vedic culture and the benefits of Transcendental Meditation, contributing to the creation of happier and more harmonious communities. Thank you, because your post might give me the right motivation to be more consistent in my practice and try to abandon certain bad habits in my current lifestyle.

👋🌈

Sort:  

I feel very lucky that a first hand experienced person in TM has found my post valuable. Thank you for your good wishes.

 last month 

Noticing you has also awakened a part of me that had been dormant.🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48