You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy about Pride - Out Of The Box Winners - 15 Steem

in Knack4buzz6 days ago

Thank you @wakeupkitty, it went well, and we are all happy. The dolphin and the bonobo I host at my place also send their regards. The others had to leave, but I will let them know about the great result. Congratulations @Xiao-aine, I just read your post: it is very thoughtful about the contradictions of values in today's society. Despite many battles won, today they seem to have been in vain. I enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

You kept the dolphin and bonobo? You became rich behind my back, Lucky you.
Thank you for reading the number one and let the party continue. I will see what to pull out of the box for next time.
As long as not many join it's an easy win and no one can complain always the same win.

I kept the dolphin and the bonobo, getting rich. The party continues, surprise coming. Genuine victory, no complaints. Get ready!

Thanks did I miss the party? Sorry I'm late man am I tired. Congrats to you @ibesso I've got work to do.
Bye K see you

Ne t'inquiète pas, je comprends, passe un bon week-end

Likewise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44