The Diary Game - June 06, 2024.

in Knack4buzz16 days ago
Greeting everyone @i-am-ejaaz from #Pakistan

Assalamu alaikum, my dear friends, I hope you are well, and I am also perfectly well, by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share my day Diary with you so, let's start the Diary Game.

Today morning I opened my eyes at six o'clock and then quickly got out of bed and freshened up. After freshening up and taking a shower, I had a quick breakfast and left for my university, where I spent about an hour. After the distance, I reached my university.

IMG_20240606_212228.jpg

university of okara

Before I reached the classroom, the class had already started, and the teacher and students were there. I also sneaked into the class, and then after the class was over, I spent some time with my friends and then another. And then I took the third class, and after the classes were over, I returned back to my home.

IMG_20240606_095331.jpg

friends

As soon as I reached home, I was very tired, and now I thought of relaxing, so I slept for a while. When I woke up again and came out of my room, I saw that the weather outside was very pleasant. And it was lovely. Actually, summer days are going on, and now suddenly the weather changed, the heat was gone, and beautiful scenery appeared everywhere. I took photos of these beautiful views, and then when I looked at the other side, So a rainbow had also appeared, which looked very cute, and I took a photo of her.

IMG_20240606_181300.jpg

weather view

Then I left for the mosque, and after offering prayers, I returned home and I was completely ready, and I had my meal. After having my meal, I did some study-related work. After that, I opened my laptop and started watching Pakistan and the USA Cricket World Cup. The match is going on, and now, after all these tasks, I am enjoying watching this match, and while watching the match, I am also making a diary. I hope you will like this diary.

May Allah bless us all with good health.

Long live Pakistan,
Long live steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50