The Diary Game - Jun 08, 2024.

in Knack4buzz13 days ago
Greeting everyone @i-am-ejaaz from #Pakistan

Hello my dear steemians, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives to the fullest. I am also doing well, Once again, I am sharing my diary game for June 8, 2024, with you. so, let's start the diary.

IMG_20240609_181012.jpg

fruits plant

This morning I opened my eyes at my house; the sun was about to rise, And then I quickly offered the Fajr prayer. And then I visited some falsa fruits plant in my house, which looked very beautiful in the morning and i also plucked some fruit grains and taste it that was realy very sour. Even though it was Saturday, so I didn't have to go to the university, so I took advantage of this. I spent the whole day sitting on my laptop.After breakfast, I opened the laptop and sat on it until around 12:00 a.m. Actually, I am doing a university project, So I had to devote a lot of my time to this project.

IMG-20240609-WA0031.jpg

working

And then it was time for Zuhr prayer, And I closed my laptop and freshened up. After freshening up, I fell asleep again, and when I woke up again, the time had already passed, so I opened my laptop again. And I sat on the laptop till evening. When it was evening, I closed the laptop, And after offering Maghrib prayer, I stopped back at the first-level shop, which I had given to sew my two suits, luckily. My suits were stitched, So I picked up my two suits from the tailor and went back to my house, and that's how all my day activities are completed here.

IMG_20240608_200333.jpg

suits

I hope you like this diary of mine. Follow me to read more.

May Allah be our helper and supporter and grant us strength to stand for right and justice in society.

Long live Pakistan,
Long live stemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52