The Diary Game - Jun 07, 2024.

in Knack4buzz24 days ago
Greeting everyone @i-am-ejaaz from #Pakistan

My dear friends, I hope you all are well, and I am also very well. Once again, I have brought my diary game with you, so let's start the diary game for June 7, 2024.

This morning, I opened my eyes at my house and quickly got out of bed. After offering the prayer, I freshened up, and after eating breakfast, I left for my university. On the way, I met a friend and picked him up, and then both of us reached the university after an hour's distance.

IMG_20240608_185735.jpg

university of okara

When we reached the university, we came to know that our first class had been canceled, so now instead of entering our department, we thought it appropriate to stop at a cafe in the same way. We sat at the cafe and had a good chat, and during that time, we also ordered a banana shake.

IMG_20240607_092440.jpg

shake

Meanwhile, the message of the next class came, and we left for our department. After taking the class, we quickly turned back. On the way, we also had to cash a check from the bank, so we turned towards the bank. I cashed a check, which was worth about 2700 Steem.

IMG_20240607_110624.jpg

in the bank

After cashing the check, we headed back to our house, and on the way, we stopped at a small fruit orchard where we plucked one of the vetermelon fruits from the vine and ate it there, and then I took my friends. I dropped him off at his house, and I reached back to my house.

IMG_20240607_123319.jpg

watermelon

In fact, it was the blessed day of Friday, and so now I hurriedly left for the mosque after offering prayer, went to sleep after eating, and then got up again after getting fresh. I opened my laptop and started a project on it, which I am already working on, and then, just like that while working, it was night, and I fell asleep, and that's how I woke up. All activities are completed here. I hope you will like my diary.

IMG-20240607-WA0031.jpg

working

May Allah be our supporter and helper and give us the courage to stand for truth and justice.

Long live Pakistan,
Long live steemit.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Hi dear.
Did you read the rules of the community?
If not: diaries are only allowed if you talk about entertainment, or have a talent to tell about your day like a standup comedian does.

A great day & happy writing.

🍀❤️

 21 days ago 

Thank you, I will try it in next.

 21 days ago 

I hope to read you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51