You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Un café que terminó en espumoso brindis"

in Knack4buzz7 days ago
Dear Entertainer!

I cordially welcome you to our Hive knacks4buzz, @hive-135004, is the place to be to share your talent, creativity and what entertains you .

🐞
Vibrant
🦜 Talented 🐬 Sportive 🦋 Entertaining
Buzzing 🐝

・★・

Share your love for entertainment
Be creative and Original
Here we Cheer for & Support each other
Let's Enjoy & Grow together!

・★・

Plagiarism free
AI free
1st hashtag👍
2nd hashtag👍
Club statusclub5050
Moderator IDwakeupkitty

It looks as if you had a great day out with your friends. Looking at the pictures one can only laugh. I wonder if the owner of the pub still recognizes you all. Cheers and a great weekend to you.

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg

・★・

We Check if Needed

Voting CSI & Club status

Plagiarism
since we fight it

AI written text
because we like you to be the talent and artist

Sort:  
I confess to you friend @wakeupkitty that the outings with my Generation 93 are the most fun and great laughter therapies. and do you know anything else? Yes, the owner of the bar not only remembers us, he is very fond of us, the popular Mr. "wicho." God bless him, here in this image you can see him at the bar behind me jaja.

IMG_20240927_191419_998.jpg

I hope you can come to Venezuela one day and I will take you to that emblematic bar that houses great relics of my city and an impressive jukebox of retro music. Greetings and Blessings ando thanks for your verificación.

 6 days ago 

The laugh therapy .. I once watched videos on youtube and it was super. Even if the laugh was fake it worked. How great it is that Mr "wicho" knows his customers. It must be great to see you all grow and coming back for a visit.

I love a jukebox it was for a very long time on my wish list but I doubt they still exist, such a pity.
Thanks for sharing your happiness and laughter with me. While I watch your happy photos know they give me a broad smile as well.
If I ever make it to Venezuela I let you know.

Oh great My friend, I know you will have a lot of fun and the Garua bar jukebox still works, you would be surprised by the songs you can hear. The Beatles, John Lennon, Elton John, Freddy Mercury and you can't count. Blessings to you!

 4 days ago 

It sounds super 😍

Muchas gracias por su valioso apoyo. Excelente labor de curación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60