Contest!//I am garment genius//12 SP prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz7 days ago

Greetings


Brown Modern Unmissable Discount Facebook Cover_20240624_230657_0000.jpg

We want to know that how much genius you are actually in designing costumes in your own way and in making a good combo of your costume in your own creative way.

You are free to reflect your creativity in this contest.


Hints you should keep in your mind


You are garment genius and for showing this you simply need to give us a best combo of costume by working on your own creativity or on your own fashion sense

Everyone have clothes to wear in casual routine.You can use some clothes and share that how combination of particular colors or particular costumes can give a perfect combo to wear.

Moreover if you want to use any old fashioned dress and you can covert that old fashioned dress into a new fashion dress by your designing then you can do it too.

This is going to be very entertaining so hurry up to participate in it by reading following rules to participate!


Rules you have to follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

• Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

• Your post should contain minimum of 300 words.

• AI generated content or plagiarised content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

• Your post should be very creative and according to the rules and questions I am providing above.

• You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

• Only real images are allowed.

• Your title should be - I am garment genius -Your own creative title.

• Tags should be - #entertainment , #garment-genius , #steemexclusive , #countryname , #clubstatus etc

Contest deadline is from: 24th June to 30th of June

Note:-

Results would be announced after payout of this post


Prize distribution


In result announcement after almost 7 days we would choose three lucky names from all the entries whom we considered that these were the best contributors for community growth and we would distribute price in all three first entries in the following way.

1st place6 SP
2nd place4 SP
3rd place2 SP

Waiting for your interesting entries

Cc;

@disconnect


Thanks


Sort:  
 6 days ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 25th June 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much.
🍀❤️
@wakeupkitty

It's a very nice and fascinating contest and charming enough to grab anyone's attention. The very nice and creative idea it is. I liked it.

Another good theme in community. Thanks team for introducing. Hope we see a lot of entries with full of knowledge about garments. I will also try my best to reach.

 6 days ago 

Will you join? I look forward to your entry.

🍀❤️
@wakeupkitty

Yes absolutely 💯

 6 days ago 

Wao, that's réaly very amazing contest. I whish to participate int it soon.

You have organized a very nice competition.
@hive-135004 sir,
I am not a clothing designer. But I make other people's clothes with the help of my sewing machine at home. I watch the YouTube tutorial video and make it according to the design I want. Can I participate in this competition by making a design dress by watching the YouTube tutorial?
Hope you can help me by answering my question.
Best wishes for you from the bottom of my heart.🥰🫶

 6 days ago 

Why not
Take help from any social media source

Thank you so much sir.

 6 days ago 

Yes, do so and surprise us.

 6 days ago 

I don't design costumes I wouldn't know why or for what. Most of my clothes are old. I bought them years ago and some are from a vintage shop and I received them for free. I take good care of what I have and there are not many celebrations to dress up.
If I wirk outside or am with the wolves I wear clothes to protect me and can get dirty.

Good luck with the contest.

Loading...

A very wonderful contest idea, expect my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53