My Comedy show

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

LAUGH jhoor

  1. I finally decided to toast this babe Shade after stalking her for several months ...

ME: “Shade, you are the sunshine of my life. Without you‚ my life is cloudy. You are like the rain in my heart , Water for barrën land...
SHADE: Is this a Proposal or Weather report???

Shade, see ehn, if I toast you again, make I bend

  1. In my next life ehn, if I hear the name ‘‘Nigeria’’ in my mother’s womb, I will just use her intestinës to häng myself...

[Screenshot from my phone]
IMG-20240530-WA0052.jpg

I can not come and pass through hëll again

  1. After payïng 150k fees for school fees, then you hear your 4 years old son singing: “Days of the week- Sunday, October, June, eleven, rectangle, December

  2. “Make I chop this guy möney, make I chop this guy möney”...
    Naso Precious take start ashawó

  3. My dad will hold belt and still tell me to come I won’t flög you...
    Okay you want to häng me abi?

  4. Beware of wömen who remove pot cover with bare hands while still on hot gas...
    They have the latest version of släp... Ladies like Favour

  5. Even at my age, I still dodge when thundër strikes
    It’s not that I’m evïl but just in case of mistaken identity...
    You know anything can happen in Nigerïa!!

  6. “E dey clear pimples, e dey clear pimples”...
    Naso Favour use start bleaching oo

  7. I posted this one day.....
    “Ladies, here’s the seçret. Calling your man too much makes him stöp loving you. What is 49 missed call?”

A GIRL replied: “Someone that is with my Hëart? I’ll call you to glory.

  1. If nobody cares to talk to you, Just know that you have Me, just appreciate your Favourite, by liking His Post and adding me as your Friend, Love you All

FB_IMG_1718864174110.jpg

Hope I have Made your Blessed Söul Brightened

You wanna be My Best Friend right?

☞ Comedian Hannah

Thanks for reading 👏👏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Are you a standup comedian? 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31