Contest: Monster out of the box

in Knack4buzz3 months ago (edited)
  1. K!dñápp£r: Get in the car

Me: I want to sit in front

  1. He bought you pizza and yoghurt last night and since then, you can't let your mind off him

My sister, you're not in l0ve; na longer thr0at dey w0rry you

  1. Always make sure you're moving f0rward in life.

Even if you're çryiñg, abeg cry dey go fr0nt

IMG_1718864081536.jpg

  1. People were so kind to me today in the taxi.

    I raised my arm, the person sitting by my righed gave me 'Roll on'. I said 'thank you', the person seated by my left dashed me 'Close up'

  2. 'It's a small world' 'It's a small world'

    And I haven't met Bill gate, yet??.

  3. When you visit a man and his friends start leaving one by one, my sister, follow the last pers0n

  4. Guy: (chats her up) Babe, where are you?

    Gal: I'm actually inside my dad's G-Wagon. I'm driving to work

    Guy: Oh OK...

    Gal: Where are you?

    Guy: I'm actually three seats behind you. Wanted to tell you not to pay the conductor, that I will pay for you...

  5. Welcome to Nigeria where mothers tell their children to reduce the volume of the TV, to $m£ll if the TV wire's búrñiñg

  6. Lady: And Jac0b $l£pt with Leah the whole night, thinking it's Rachel

F£@r m£n

Guy: And Leah couldn't say she wasn't Rachel throughout the whole night

Double y0ur f£@r for w0m£n

  1. Waiter: Comfortable sir

    Customer: No, I didn't come here for table; Comeforfood

IMG_1718864070322.jpg

Some minutes later

Waiter: You bill, sir

Customer: Bill? Your s0up tastes funny

Waiter: Then, why ain't you laughing??

Enjoy this monster Contest and tell me if it is funny..

I will like invite @kouba01 @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest.
Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ha, it's funny to me those letters included. I think you arrived at the right place. :))

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63