Steemit Engagement Contest||S19 ||W2: inspired_by_beauty

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Hi everyone!

This is me @hafsasaadat90 from Pakistan participating in INSPIRED BY BEAUTY weekly contest. First of all I'd like to pay my thanks to @hive-135004 for arranging such a lively and creative contest.

So, basically for me the most important thing one wittnesses in his life is BEAUTY. It can be found in anything. Some find their inspiration in music some in paintings or makeup but to me the most eyecatching and appealing beauty is of man himself. We just have to find our true colors to glow on our fullest.

In this regards nature plays its own role which is the most important one. It has the power to change our mood to whole 360°. Man's beauty is dependent on his mood. A smilling soul is loved by all. Whenever we are surrounded by trees, mountains, beaches or rain our mood itself lightens up.

The most important figure in beautifying man's mood is flowers. They have this special ability in them to embrace your soul and remove all of you sadness. A bouquet of flowers is usually used to express love to someone but flowers in their pot seems more pretty to eyes.

Snapchat-1052301099.jpg

Snapchat-2003467009.jpg

I have a very special place in my heart for pretty skies. My camera roll is almost full of those snaps out of which I'm sharing a few with you . These views were so heartwarming and appealing that I couldn't help but capture them immediately.

The sunsets especially have my heart. They have the ability to melt anyone.

1st snap:
Snapchat-1772188193.jpg

2nd snap:
Snapchat-124374558.jpg

3rd snap:
Snapchat-462787204.jpg

As I've mentioned earlier that I'm from Pakistan so, I've obviously visited many of it's tourist attractions. Our country is blessed with the most heavenly scenic beauty.
The beaches here in Pakistan are different from those of other countries. We've many rides on sea side to enjoy. Moreover the view is of just another level.

Snapchat-1495081384.jpg

Snapchat-388938237.jpg

As this contest was very interesting and refreshing I'd to reach out some of my friends including @fabiha @uzma4882 @maazmoid123 to participate in it also.

With this I'm going to end my today's post. I hope y'all like my entry. Don't forget to share your reviews.

Eager to get to know you guys POV.

@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  

I've never seen a horse by the sea, what are people doing with the horse?. it was a new sight for me.

These are for ride by common people and not only horses but also camel rides are present on beaches here.

La belleza, en verdad, depende casi siempre de nuestro estado de ánimo. Si estamos con una buena disposición, con alegría y optimismo, seremos capaces de encontrar lo hermoso en cualquier cosa que se nos ponga al frente, porque nuestra mente se encuentra llena de satisfacción. En cambio, la pesadumbre o la tristeza nos induce a mirar lo que existe a nuestro alrededor con el prisma de la negatividad. Muy hermosas las imágenes que nos comparte, una hermosa galería de atrayentes paisajes... Éxitos, amuga.

Thanks for your love 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70