You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite musical instrument||10 SP reward

in Knack4buzz12 days ago (edited)

pexels-photo-14797563.jpeg
Pexel

Good day everyone, hope your day was successful, mine was great also. I'm excited to participate in this contest title My favourite musical instrument organized by @sahar78, thank you for this wonderful contest.

Here am going to write about my favorite and best musical instrument.

Bass guitar as been one of the best instrument I so much love, and it always gives me joy and happiness whenever someone play it or even me my self playing it.

I have so many reasons of taking bass guitar as my number one favorite musical instrument. The main reason of me liking bass guitar is that, I can play it.

Whenever I have the privilege of playing bass guitar at anywhere, it makes me feel excited and feeling happy.

1718666550028.jpg
Here is a picture of myself playing bass guitar

Bass guitar another instrument that gives the drummer it's timing, the bass guitar player is part of the leading instrumentalist, which without the bass guitar the instrument sound will not be complete.

The bass guitar always gives the thickness of any music or sound, it gathers the other sound together to make it pleasant to the ear, this as been another reason of me liking the bass guitar. It gathers the sound together and makes the real sound to come out.

I have a little experience in playing of this particular instrument like the drum and keyboard, but I so much have desire and interest in playing of the bass guitar which by the grace of God I have experience of 3years now.

pexels-photo-8512706.jpeg
Pexel

I invite @samuelnkenta @wealth2 and @bossj23 to participate.

#steemexclusive

Sort:  

Here is the post in the comment section

Thank you @sahar78 and @khursheedanwar

Original post deleted

 8 days ago 

There was no need to, Itold you that. You could have written some text here + add the link like suggested. That way you could have received more upvotes!

@wakeupkitty

Okay, already it was

Thanks

 8 days ago 

Great entry!
🍀❤️

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58