You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Inspired by nature's beauty

in Knack4buzzlast month

Nature always holds many surprises with its vast beauty, it will never be finished if we peel all its secrets, we do not have enough age to reveal everything contained in the universe.

We ourselves are part of nature that should be managers, guardians, conservationists. we need to maintain the balance of nature, so that this life continues to run harmoniously.

good luck to you.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks, as a nature lover I never let go a chance to write about it, and being a nomad helps my cause. I roam around the world with my cameras and laptop and register all that I can. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50