Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz11 hours ago (edited)

A few days ago I opened and read a post from the steemit team @steemitblog announcing a weekly contest. One of the communities selected in the contest is Knack4buzz. I had never heard before about this community. And it turns out that after I studied and looked for info Knack4buzz is a new community on Steemit. Of course I feel happy with the presence of a new community on Steemit as a place for steemians to channel users' ideas and creativity.

1000027204.jpg
Source

I became interested in enlivening the contest in this new community and I immediately joined as a member of the community. Hopefully my entry in the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest this season can be a valuable experience and provide benefits for all.

As a new community to be better known and known to many Steemit users, of course an effort must be made to introduce the community. One of the most effective ways to introduce the Knack4buzz community is with promotion on social media. Because social media is a tool that is very easy to reach for everyone and cheap. Promotion is an activity to improve something in a better direction. For this reason, in my entry in this week's contest, I will promote the Knack4buzz community on my Facebook account with the name Fadza Saleh.

Screenshot_20240713_103518_Facebook.jpg

I chose Facebook as a means of promoting this community because I am more active on that platform. Although I also have several accounts on other platforms such as X, Instagram and Tik Tok. Of these accounts, I am only a passive user. Even if I promote the Knack4buzz community on platforms other than Facebook, it won't have a significant effect. Currently, in my opinion, the Facebook platform is the most popular, although currently the X and Tik Tok platforms have also developed very rapidly.

Facebook is a platform that is very popular with many people in various countries, including Indonesia. With this promotion I hope that many people will see my post on Facebook and they will look for information about the knack4buzz community and also the Steemit platform itself. In this way, it means that I also promote the platform to friends on Facebook.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @patjewell, @msharif, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

This is great effort to promote this community after seeing first time in engagement announcement. As a member of this community this is our duty to promote and add skillful content so that everyone get a great knowledge from Knack4buzz community. Within some days this community grow well. I must visit you Facebook profile to like this post about Knack4buzz community. I wish you the best of luck.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43