My contribution for knack4buzz : an amazing community to work with

in Knack4buzz21 days ago

Greetings and welcome



A pleasure being here with you guys in this wonderful community knack4buzz. I am @emmaboy23 and a warm welcome to my blog, I am here today to be one of the contesters in this contest titled : my contribution for knack4buzz. A special thanks to @hive-135004 for having this contest.

1719393088572.jpg
Source



Knack4buzz a recent community which just came up in steemit, well I have no doubt that it will surely succeed because its a community full of enthusiasm and fun contest to participate in. I have always love things such as entertainment, artwork and creativity and to my surprise knack4buzz community has all these things and even more. In a community such as this I strongly believe that it will be am amazing community full of active steemians which love to always be entertained by its contest.

pexels-rahulp9800-3052448.jpg
Source



Over my stay in steemit I have not seen a community such as knack4buzz, its name only is catchy and a very amazing name which lures people to its community. Nowadays entertainment is the order of the day, have you ever spent two or three hours doing something you love and not regretting the time lost while doing such thing, well if you haven't i have and to be honest i felt a self satisfactory feeling after doing that thing. Entertainment are of different kinds and form it can be in the acting form, drawing or artwork, diy(do it yourself), or even singing or dancing. For me I love artwork and diy and I believe that this community knack4buzz will have the potentials to shape me and other steemians into those who we want to be in the entertainment aspect through their creative and amazing contest. Reward is the small prize for hard work, just like other steemit community , knack4buzz always have lots of prizes and rewards such as 30 steem power for the hard work of the steemians just like other steemit community.

IMG_20240616_080645.jpg



What I particularly like about this community is it's fast response to their participant post, always encouraging their steemians to strive for more and better without hesitation because you can be a winner one day, and most of all its amazing contest with their wonderful prizes as reward. I look to actively participating in this community contest and also having a good time with its moderator

Inviting @saintkelvin17 @josepha @mesola

Thanks for reading my post


With much love @emmaboy23

Sort:  

Your post is great @emmaboy23 Welcome to this wonderful community knack4buzz. inshAllah soon i will be in partipater list. Good luck with the contest

Thanks for the comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50