Outdoor games

in Knack4buzzlast month
IMG_20240622_181626_779.jpgTaking my cousins out to the football Field

Hello friends hope you all are having good living. Am good too overhere ,so am in a contest Organised by @khursheedanwar in knack4buzz community titled:-Outdoor games.
1000065586.png

As a child, when watching a football match on tv with my dad,I have been thinking and imagining how twenty two grown up mens or women running to a particular ball in the field,but when ones catches he or she will kick it instead of picking it up. Lol 😅😅 poor me back then ,but as I keep growing and understanding the game more, i realized a lot about the game and I love it.
My backyard was transformed into a mini mature football field.😁😁 The grass, became my canvas. I’d mark goalposts with sticks and imagine the roars of a stadium crowd. My friends and I would play for hours, our laughter echoing through the neighborhood. Since then football as become my best outdoor games ever.

Sometimes we won; other times, we lost. But the score hardly mattered. The real victory is in the friendships and the battles fought together, and the shared joy of playing. Our defeats taught resilience, and our victories humbled us.😁😁

Today, I watch professional football on grand stadiums. The players’ skill leaves me in awe, but I cherish my backyard memories just as much. They remind me that football isn’t about fame or fortune—it’s about love for the game.

Football game as some health benefits which I'll love to share with you as follows:

  • Improved Heart Health and Blood Pressure: The running demands of football,help enhance heart health and regulate blood pressure.

  • Increased Muscle Mass and Bone Strength: Inactive individuals can build muscle strength and improve bone health through regular football play.

  • Reduced Body Fat: The game’s s nature brings a benefiting training, aiding fat burning and overall fitness.

  • Increase strength, Stamina, and Speed: Football involves all the movement of our body like running, jumping, and quick changing of direction, providing an excellent aerobic and anaerobic workout.

  • Brain Training: Football improves concentration, coordination, and mental agility.

  • Promotes Teamwork and Social Interaction: Learning to function effectively as a team carries a big role over into our daily life, boosting confidence and social skills.

So, whether I am on the field or cheering from the sidelines, football contributes to my both physical and mental well-being! 🏈🌟34

So here’s to my football game—the one that ignited my spirit, taught me teamwork, and etched indelible moments into my heart. And bringing me health benefits 🏆⚽

IMG_20240622_181602_877.jpgon the way home after the game

I won't forget
to invite:@mhizta,@ubikool,@jewel005
To read about Thier outdoor games too

Thanks All,💐🥰🤝

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png
All pictures are mine📸📱

Cc:
@khursheedanwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46