What I want to be?(Video included)

in Knack4buzz5 hours ago

We all have life goals and many things we want to be as we grow up, some want to become a doctor, lawyer, engineer, etc. Most people shift their goals as they grow up and reality sets in the terms of finances, health etc.

For me my goal is to become a dance director because I love dancing, it is a way I am able to express myself. I have taught others like my sister @vudeme123 how to dance some trending dance.

I believe as a dance director and instructor I would be able to work with top artist in the music industry.

Now let me show you a dance I did recently on the 10th of August 2024.

The dance starts with a slow motion movement of the body while passing a message to someone, I'll do the roll over dance, where one of my hand is above my head and I move it in the anti clockwise direction as if I'm using my right and clockwise I'm using my left but the movement would be half way

The name or the song is " asylum" by olivetheboy

Then the " push forward and closer" dance moves, where I would from the point I stop while rolling over my hands, push my hand forward. At a point, I stop and take it closer to the camera while turning from my wrist to my fingers left and right with my two hands
The next step is to clap, place your palms on your thigh and shoot out ur hand like you are shooting a gun but with one hand and do it sideways
At the point of shooting out your hands is when you'll hear asylum in the song
Repeat the same dance move again once
And then I turn
Next is spreading out your hands and doing same with your legs moving forward to the camera.

I am still.learnijg and working on my dance moves and I know with a community like @knack4buzz I will be able to showcase my ambition to the whole world.

I hope you learnt and will definitely try this out. Feel free to ask any questions in the comments section and I will gladly answer. I appreciate @zekanem for helping with uploading my video to YouTube.

I invite @bossj23 @adachukwu and @drhira to try this dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53