You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month

This is one of the scariest stories I have read so far in this contest. When I read your friend used to eat everything that denim inside him was eating and then vomit it out later because he could not digest it. This world is full of strange events and you have to see them to believe them.

Sort:  

That's right. I witnessed the event at a very young age. And I should be proud of myself for not being frightened and daring to accompany my friend who was going through such pain. There were many things that we went through together that we learned a lot from. We drew closer to God because all these events were God's power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36