You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago

You reminded me of the days when I used to go to Ooty, Mysore, and other places in Neelgiris like Coorg and so on. I like all your images but my favorite is the one with tree plantation from a distance. I wish you the best in this contest!

Sort:  

Yes, If you have visited the Nilgiris once, it will surely be an unforgettable experience in your life. Thank you for reading and giving your valuable feedback

 3 months ago 

I went to Neelgiris often during my posting in Bangalore and Hubli. Neelgiris and Goa used to be my favorite places and of course, I visited various places in TN, Karnataka, and Kerala. South India is the best and most peaceful in my view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69