You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||Encouragement for me||5 SP prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz2 days ago (edited)

The encouragement for me is this words: if you continue waiting for the "right time", you will waste your whole life and nothing will happen.This word has helped a lot and makes me wake up from procrastination.

It means doing things at the right time, abd the truth is, there is no right time. Time waits for no man. This is an encouragement for me because it makes me realize tomorrow might be too late, this word is what helped me decide to do something I have been postponing for long, so this month,I decided to do it.

It's also an encouragement to others out there. Don't leave what you can do today till tomorrow.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Lraving this link is meant for a reason? You join a COMMENT contest!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54