Contest-what I want to be

in Knack4buzz22 hours ago

Greetings my great steemians, I am much delighted to take on this particular contest aiming at what we want to be. We all have different aims in life, what we want to be and why we want to be that. I really want to appreciate @khursheedanwar for bringing this contest topic.

In life we are all full with great dreams, ambitions we want to ascertain most times to earn from it or to save souls from it. When I was a kid, I dreamt of being so many things because of my diverse talents and skills. Growing up as a teen I saw myself being so indulge in art, creative works, sport and many more. I actually wanted to pursue this art related skill because I found much peace doing them but it didn't really work out like I planned tho at that very stage.

I saw myself pursuing something outside what I had in mind to do when I was a kid, I agreed to it because fate can still take you back to it.
Being an artist was really one of my greatest dream because I was really good in that aspect, I drew alot at that very age even went far monetising the skill. I drew for my classmates, seniors and teachers in my secondary which I was physically paid in cash.
1722448179929.jpg
I started loving photography after going through photographers post on my timeline, I was so overwhelmed with it that I couldn't stay without surfing the internet for photography concepts. I worked abit hard to earn money just to acquire my first gadget for the dream, I got a smartphone to start up as a mobile Photographer.
At first, it wasn't that easy for me to make good angles and good edits on pictures but consistency got me so far. People saw my efforts and commented much about it.

The question here is, what do you want to be?

I want to be a professional photographer not just one that owns a digital camera but one who is so creative with multiple ideas to create moments from every slide. I have this great dream of being one the best professional photographer in the world and it's going to be a dream come true.
Being a mobile Photographer is not bad for now, I also learn alot from the device I use, edits and creative angles. The picture above is a clear portrait picture I took with my smartphone.
I also do more than just portrait photography such as product photography, Aesthetic photography, silhouette photography and many more with my smartphone.
1722095702784.jpg
I got a job last week at Shiloh's garden to capture thier garden taking pictures of flowers and also editing them to a top notch quality. I really delivered and gave them a top notch photos of the flowers. She was truly happy to see her garden so beautiful and colourful.
1721675613092.jpg
Photography is actually one of the best work to settle for because you capture everyday, earn everyday and learn everyday. Above is a macro photography of grasshopper I took of recent showing the details and sharpening of the grasshopper.
My dream is to be a professional photographer not just one that owns a camera but one that create creative slides from moments.
Thanks for going through my post 💕❤️
Inviting...
@imohmitch
@asiegbu
@onlyonefave

Used RedmiNote13 to take pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53