Steemit Engagement Challenge S19/W2: "Inspired By Nature's Beauty"

in Knack4buzzlast month
White Violet Watercolor Beauty Salon Instagram Post_20240718_041142_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello dear friends and I gladly welcome you all to my article on the SEC: S19/W2 in this great community. I am indeed happy and more than ready to share my thoughts on this great topic. It's a timer be creative and I would indeed try to be as creative as I can be.

Inspired by Nature's Beauty

I am inspired always when I stare at nature, even as little as staring blankly into nature's eyes. I always meditate around nature, it narrows down the noise and funny enough decisions taken at such time being, are definitely one of the best I would ever take. I am not mixing words but stating facts emphatically.

Interestingly, about a few months back, I was preparing for an interview, I slowly walked down the hill towards a garden nearby my apartment, I sat at my favorite swing, sliding back and forth while brainstorming on the perfect way of relating my personality and portfolio to nature, all of a sudden an inspiration came from viewing the beautiful flowers.

alessandro-pacilio-0iQzuJKmNvo-unsplash.jpgsourcenature's view inspires me the most!

Moreso, on the special day, I walked into the interview room, pitched my memo and all eyes were dazed, I ended by saying "Roses are red, Violets are blue but my love for this firm supercedes all!" A thunderous applause graced the room, they were glad because the creative mind they wanted was here,someone who could think outside the box. I would always thank nature for such inspiration it was truly divine

Futhermore, visiting the beach comes with a different inspiration, seeing the tides move up and and crash against the sand, attracted my attention too, I was planning on addressing a group of teens on one of our special occasions, I suddenly got an inspiration from a huge rock lying close by the tides, the waves flashed and crashed on it but it remained solid as unwavering by the tides. Immediately, it clicked just like magic. There was my theme "Persistence at the wavering of the tides of life!" Nature gives me constant inspiration and I would love to say that too.

sea-wave-storm.jpgsourcePersistence at life amidst the tides!

Additionally, the trees are a beauty to each too, visiting that graceful garden was yet another interesting feat. I saw as the waves hit hard against the tree, thy Al had a fantastic rhythm, moving back and forth and not falling from its bark. "I noticed a great fact when heavy storm comes, it could take away weak trees, pulling them to the ground, but storm never pulls down strong trees! "As humans when we are focused and strongly fortified, the wind of distractions and problems would never pull us down."

Finally, as I was about leaving I head a thumping sound on the soil nearby, it almost distracted me, there was a confident lizard which fell from the cliff of a tree ad nodded it's head, a pat on the back for a job wel done. It also teaches that no matter how long you fall, pick yourself up and stay up to face life challenges head on, if no one applauds you, definitely applaud yourself.


I enjoyed this time here to share with us all and I'm inviting @suboohi @simonnwigwe @shiftitamanna @ruthjoe @nanidi to share their thoughts on this challenge


About Me

Screenshot_20240718-075242.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

No doubt nature's beauty inspired us. God gave us a lot of beautiful places that are our inspiration. As your interest in nature and visiting the beach is full of fun. I also want to visit may beach. Before I'm not a beach visitor after reading you I want to go and have fun with friends. Your presence with nature's beauty is fantastic. I wish you the best of luck.

Thanks so much for stopping by my article, it's quite expedient that nature's view brings peace to the soul there are lots of benefits we all can we from the nature, I'm glad you finally learnt a thing or two from my article and most importantly I ignited the zeal to want to visit the beach too. Cheers to you my dear friend and success in the dynamic too.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

I'm really grateful to the great curators which are diligently doing their work. I'm definitely going to put in 100x effort into this platform. I guess the sky would be my starting point.

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La naturaleza es una musa muy encantadora... Siempre digo que con tan solo mirarla en silencio, inmediatamente en nuestro pensamiento retumba la inspiración más grande y maravillosa que podemos tener.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Indeed nature's is the ultimate satisfaction I get in distress, I enjoyed your gracious time here telling. I appreciate every moment you share your feedback on my article. Cheers to you my dear friend

Loading...

Saya setuju dengan anda bahwa Alam memberikan inspirasi bagi kita. Laut, ombak serta wanginya bunga menghadirkan kesenangan dan energi positif bagi kita.

Dan bila kita menggunakan akal sehat kita maka kita akan bisa memetik pembelajaran dari Alam ini.

Semoga anda beruntung dengan kontes ini.

Well said my dear friend, I enjoy your contribution on my article and perfectly agree with you on the claims that nature is really a beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50