||My favourite musical instrument||

in Knack4buzzlast month

Good day my delightful Steemians here in knack4buzz community Happy new month ❤️ I will be telling the name of my favourite musical instrument which is

harmonica-641425_1280.jpg
Link

My favourite instrument is the mouth organ or harmonica it's one of instrument that I must say that I love so much. This instrument is portal and can be easily carried around and yet the sound it produces can be incredibly touching. I just capitalized two points of interest: firstly, what captivates me is the multipurpose nature of harmonica and secondly, the stakes are high due to the great variety of sounds that can be produced on this instrument. Nevertheless, it is capable of representing an incredible number of moods, starting with the melancholic reflected in blues and ending with the joyful reflecting folk music.

boy-4622223_1280.jpg
Link

Perhaps one of the most outstanding things I like about the harmonica is that anyone can purchase and afford it. Most other instruments need some configuration or even theoretical knowledge on music to get started, but with harmonica it is not the same. There are no extensive buttons and toggles so after some time of practice you can just start playing music and managing different sounds. This easiness is an advantage to both the new and the professional player of the musical instruments.

The versatility of the harmonica is also a reason that explains why I love it, seeing that it can convey emotions well. The fact that notes can be bent allows the performer to express themselves and give each piece of music a certain feeling that only they can contribution. This characteristic is clearly seen in blues music where the harmonica notes are used to say sorrow or jubilation.

In addition, the harmonica can prove to be a magnificently versatile instrument, widely used in such styles of music as rock and roll, jazz, country and western, and even classical styles. What this characteristic allows is to integrate the use of this instrument in almost any type of music ensemble which contributes to creating an interesting timbre to the final sound.

Lastly, history and cultural value are the other advantages associated with the harmonica, which also add to the charm of the instrument. It is an instrument that has gone round the world, and has a focus in the hearts of the musicians and listeners. Everyone regardless of color or nationality enjoys the harmonica which to my mind is quite fascinating and I therefore truly love the harmonica.


Watch how she plays the harmonica in a lovely way

I will love to invite my friends to drop their entry hoping to see there entry @thaizmaita, @jasminemary and @saintkelvin17.

Thanks for reading

Happy New Month ❤️ 😍

Sort:  


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Thank you so much for your support 🤗 and your valuable comment

Hola amigo @daniel3261, muy agradecida por su amable invitación, estoy fascinada de su participación en esta dinámica, me sentí como el el lugar más agradable cuando oí a la joven tocar ese instrumento musical, la armónica; realmente encantadora.

Saludos cordiales y éxito 👍

Wonderful post and thanks for the invite. You forgot to include your clubstatus among your hashtags.

I currently don't belong to a club now

I'm happy to see that you can make use of the musical instruments you have shared with us. I wish you good luck.

Thanks Dear friend for your valuable comment. Do have a lovely weekend.

Loading...

@daniel3261
Your favorite music playing band is awesome actually we used to play such
instruments as kids and it was a very memorable part of our childhood and no doubt it reminded me of my childhood for many years. Earlier I used to play such instruments and had a special phone built on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33