||My favourite musical instrument||

in Knack4buzz3 days ago

INTRODUCTION

piano-78492_1280.jpg
Source

The Piano
A piano can be defined as a large keyboard musical instrument which consists of a wooden case and also a metal strings and soundboard, that are sticked to the hammers when the keys are depressed.

The history of Piano as a musical instrument.

The early piano was invented by Bartolomeo Christofori Padua, of Italy. He was born in 1655 and died in the year 1731. Christofori was unhappy and restless due to the inability of musicians to control the volume level of the harpsichord. The was initially called the gravicembalo col piano e forte had the ability to play music in a soft and loud tone.

The name of the Piano (harpsichord) was adapted due to the instruments ability of changing it's volume according to the pressure of the keys. His is acknowledged for his brilliance in switching out the plucking mechanism with a hammer to make the modern piano during the year 1700.

The reasons I like a Piano

piano-2168157_1280.jpg
Source

♂️ I like the piano because of its pleasing sound it provides a good harmony and Melody when played.

♂️ I also like the piano because of its able to be played by a single individual which enables me to have the privacy I need.

♂️ I also like it because it possess the power of changing it's volume according to the pressure of the keys. Which makes it easier for me to play in different tones.

I will to invite @josepha, @bonaventure24, anthony002, @aspiya, @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

@chiagoziee
Piano is an instrument for listening to music. There is no doubt that every tune can be played here in any way you want, it sounds good to us and every instrument can be hummed in it. There is no doubt that this is a very good way to have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51