Outdoor games

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

We all have different outdoor games that we engage in in our daily lives to make us happy and energies.
I enjoy different outdoor games, but the one that I enjoyed most is the game of football as it makes me happy and joyful.

About my favourite outdoor game

20240707_180822.jpg
Me and my fellow teammates

Football is my best and most favourite outdoor games aa I enjoy playing it all the time, I love my life and playing football is what keep me happy and joyful.
This is a game played by 22 players, which is 11 for each team, and we all have different positions that each player occupies.

The goalkeepers: The football players that take protect the goal post and also make sure that ball doesn't enter the net.
These are the only players that are allowed to use their hands during football games so as to make sure that they stop every shot from opposition player from entering the net.

The defenders: These are the players that protect their goalkeeper from conceding goals and also stopping opposition players from scoring.
In this position, we have the fullbacks who can run in and out of the football pitch to make sure that they maintain possession in football.
We also have the central defender whose main position is to mark the opposition striker from scoring.

IMG_20230227_164113~2.jpg

The midfielder: These are the football players that control the middle of the pitch so as to maintain possession and also gain control of the game, once you have a good midfielders in your team then you have more advantage over your opposition players as you will dominate them more and also cause havoc for them in attacking play.

The attackers: These are the football players whose main responsibility is to score goals and also create goal scoring chances for their teammates.
Once you have a sharp attacker, then you will definitely defeat your opponents because they will concede enough goals.



IMG_20230227_163947.jpgIMG_20230418_182423_672.jpg

Ready to enjoy my favourite outdoor game

Football is known as one of the best sports ever because billions of people participate in it all over the world, for me this is simply the best outdoor game because it will exercise your body and also keep you fit, energetic and healthy.
It will also prevent you from certain sickness and also make you look younger than your age.


My love for football is unconditional because I play football every day, as a football lover I just can't stay a day without playing football. I am a leader in our local football team, and we normally do training every day to keep us ready for football.
My life has had a positive impact since I started playing football because I have managed to increase my social lifestyle and also meet and make new friends.



IMG_20230418_181643_630.jpg
Me on the pitch playing football ⚽️

With the football matches that i play both home and away I increase my travelling experience because we go to different places to play football competitions.
I hardly fall sick because of my devotion to this beautiful game of football, whenever I am out there playing football I feel overwhelming joy and also it helps in erasing my sad moments and also keeping every part of my body free.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @radleking to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  
Loading...

hey dear your football is my favourite outdoores to the game bcz it bringingss me pleasure are the keeps me active.the playing to with my teamates on the each with their own importanse to the rolling creating to the gaming on amazing are the fun.to the leading of our locally to the team play every day to which has improving my health and sociales life. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Thanks my friend for adding value to my blog 😊 i really appreciate

Do have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71