Dance to my favorite song

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

Screenshot_20240617-222406_2.jpg


We all have favorite songs. We may choose a specific song as our favorite because of the lyrics, the soundtrack, or the memory that is attached to the song. Each time we play the music, we are entertained and remind ourselves of the spectacular memory attached to the song.

In this content, I am dancing to my favorite song, cough(Odo) by Kiss Daniel.

My favorite song is Cough(Odo) by Kiss Daniel which was released sometime in 2022, by an artist from Nigeria. The music is made of lyrics and sounds that are quite entertaining. Event centers used this music a lot for occasions, it was all over the internet, and people practiced the dance steps and dance accordingly.



This very song was the music for our wedding match in, my husband selected this music because he said to me that after our wedding he was going to take me to different places and wash me with abundant love. So we used the music, we danced together, it was fun, and afterward, our guests were laughing at my hubby, because to them he couldn't dance it. Watch the dance of our wedding match in here

After watching the video, who do you think danced the best during the wedding match, my husband, or me?


Screenshot_20240617-222208_1.jpg


Before our wedding, my husband was practicing the dance steps, and he said he was going to win me in the wedding match dance, I said okay no problem, I will be glad to see you win. On that day when we were dancing in the reception hall, he could not bend his waist😃. The master of the occasion had to interrupt the dance and ask for the opinion of our guests on who among us danced the best, and they repeatedly said I.

This very music reminds me of that special day in my life, how we danced, how fun it was, how our guests were entertained. You see why it's my favorite song, it is accompanied by spectacular memories.

So today, we were a bit bored, my sisters-in-law and I decided to have some fun, so we began dancing to Cough (Odo) by Kiss Daniel. Watch us dance in the video below;



It's a fun time, this girl wanted to win me😃. But what do you think? Who danced the best between her and me? I am giving you the privilege to choose the dance you want me to perform next, give me three to four options, and I will choose one, or dance the alternative😀.

Sort:  
Loading...

You have a nice moves hahahaha

It will nice to see you perform some barley dance, it will fit you how about that 🤔🤔

 4 days ago (edited)

🤣🤣 🤣🤣,let's see how it goes, we may perform together.

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 I don't know how to dance

 3 days ago 

🤣🤣🤣

You got the move! I really miss this, I bet I would win if I were there, hahaha 🤣😂. You know kizz Daniel is one of my favourite artists and I so much love the song cough, the beatings is simply amazing 🤩 and no how you move your body it will rhyme.

 4 days ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your support, and the compliment. I know you, I know you would try, I can not tell if you would win. Yes cough is a beautiful song that was why I used it during our wedding. We will perform a session together.

Hola amiga @blessedbee,

La musica y los videos que nos muestras para compartir, son muy animados y graciosos por la actitud de todos los integrantes que participaron en el mismo.

Todo muy animado.

Me gusto mucho tu publicación

Saludos y éxitos en tu participación.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much, we were just trying to have great fun and entertain you, friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53