Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Blue Modern Time to Travel Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

image.png

✿Greetings Wonderful Individuals✿

Today, I am happy to share an inspiring topic for Week 6 of the Knack4buzz Community Engagement Challenge Session 19 – the Time Travel Challenge! This week we start a mind bending journey through space and time to learn and discuss the topic of time travel and going back in time. Regardless of reversing the self, changing the destiny or simply recalling the best or rather the worst memories, this task aims at making the reader consider what we would like to do if we possessed the possibility to turn the time back. Follow me in an exploration of possibilities and dreams that exist in our minds only and with them, maybe, explore how our past has led us to the present we live today.

In case I get an opportunity to use time machine the following are some aspects in my life that I would wish to reclaim and enhance. Here’s a glimpse of what I would focus on:

Lost Gems of the Past

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (4).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

If given a chance to rewind the time, the only thing that any human, including myself, would like to gain is the happiness span of the childhood and school days. It was a time for playful giggles and unmeasurable extraneous vigor. All I would like to do is go back to the days of childhood, the summers again, the feeling of playing outside and the general joy of life in childhood years. School time was equally important and valuable as it was about friendship, education and young feeling. Recalling such moments would be a bit like picking up a part of me and remembering the wonderful, naive years I had when I was young.

Improvements from the Past

Yellow Red Modern Gaming Youtube Thumbnail (3).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Suppose I was provided a magic wand with which I could change various experiences in my personal history; I would choose to change my educational background and have a professional job as a doctor. This change would enable me to embark on a process of healing and to share my passion of serving humanity especially in the health sector as this is my dream come true. I would adapt to the hard work and commitment more so than in any other careers because I would be happy with my decision of making a difference in the lives of other people.

Revisiting the Past

Orange Pink Collage Meditation Youtube Thumbnail  (5).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

On this journey through time, I would also get challenged by the misfortunes and choices that have made me regret some of them. I argue that, given the option, I would travel through time to avoid the mishaps that have made me shed many tears, and which I however know intimately influence my life course.

Going back to these particular eras, I would seek to change the decisions that were made and the resultant events that gave rise to these strong regrets in my life. Traveling through time could prevent me from having such experiences, because, knowing this, I would be able to cover the wounds that still sting me In this way, I can attain the same goal, find the discharge for the wrongs committed which I have never been able to come to terms with.

The Design of ‘The Ultimate Time Machine’

modern memphis geometric business ideas youtube thumnail (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Picture a time machine with a shiny metallic silver color, beautifully etched and painted with charming blue lights. This design combines classical elegance and the most modern developments in aeronautics in its sleek exterior. Inside, the control panel has used holographs and touch screens to control the timeline and inside the car, uses advanced comfortable and security measures for a journey through epochs.


I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @waterjoe @paholags @eliany @betsa, @bonaventure24, to participate in this engagement challenge and to express their ideas to us

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, most of the people are free from all worries in their childhood, so when they grow up and take responsibility, they remember the days when they were not in any responsibility. It is a natural thing that is common to people of every society.And one good thing is that childhood friends are also sincere who are remembered throughout life.

Hola apreciada amiga. Ciertamente esa etapa de niño es mayormente de mucha felicidad. Pero considero que es algo que nunca deberíamos perder, aunque crecemos y empieza los problemas de la adultez debemos procurar mantener ese espíritu de niño que no de felicidad con las cosas simples

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40