Your Favorite Movie Moment Contest

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

Hello all,

This is my entry to the contest, "Your Favorite Movie Moment Contest," which is organized by @chasad75 in the Knack4buzz community.

Watching movies is one of my favorite leisure time activities, and I enjoy it very much. I enjoy movies in many genres, including action, adventure, fantasy, history, horror, and even drama. I find many fascinating moments in most of these films. When I get time, I do not forget to visit the theatre to watch some good movies. So, this is a contest that I was so much looking for.

What is your favorite moment from a movie, and why?


There are many favorite moments from movies that I love. So, if I have to select only one of them, I select "The Ride of the Rohirrim" in "Lord of the Rings: Return of the King: movie. It is the part where the Orcs army is attacking Minas Tirith city, and the Rohan army comes to rescue the city.

image.png

How did this moment make you feel?


This moment is one of the most energetic moments in the films that I have watched. This is a very courageous moment. King Theoden leads the Rohan army, and he gives a fantastic speech to motivate the rider of Rohan. This moment gives amazing chills to boys and men of our generation. It is also considered one of the greatest moments in cinema.

image.png

What impact did this moment have on your view of the movie as a whole?


This was a very impactful moment that gave me so much courage. Not only for me, but most people get goosebumps when they see this moment in the films.

image.png

Would you recommend this movie to others? Why or why not?


Yes. I would recommend this movie to anyone. Also, it is one of the films that every movie lover never misses. It stands as the film with the highest number of Oscars, along with Ben Hur and Titanic.

So, thank you all for reading my post. I will see you with another post very soon.
I invite @shakeel102, @deepakrohilla, and @tanmayr to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37