You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz16 days ago

During covid-19 there are so many people who have lost their jobs and faced a lot of problems in their homes and you are one of them. Started working on Steemit platform and progressed very well, it means you have learned a lot in a short time and also overcome difficulties and grow your business further. For what you are striving for, I pray that you will develop more and develop twice as much

Sort:  

I do not think 4 years of hard work on the platform is a short time. Notwithstanding, Steemit taught me how to be resilient, hard work and believe in myself that I can make it through no matter the matter. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56