You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Fun : Tom & Jerry Cartoons

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

You have very beautiful and drawing of TOM and JERRY. we used to everyone's favorite cartoons I am I hope you have seen these cartoons a lot now sometimes if I don't understand that I am free and what I do When I see it, I take out the TOM and Jerry cartoon and see this cartoon and also what is my age has been the favorite of almost every person because we have seen this cartoon a lot. You have drawn very well. I like your drawing skill very much, I also draw a lot so I know that drawing is not as easy as it is made out to be. Your skill is very good. Much appreciation from me.

if I like either character more, it's JERRY and if I'm going to make a character, I'm going to make it Jerry because I always felt like Jerry is innocent . Sometimes it gets caught because everyone was with tom but all told tom to catch jerry so i felt sorry for jerry so we voted my vote for jerry

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much, friend, for your lovely comment. Tom and Jerry cartoons are a favorite among many people because they have a mind-refreshing humor. Your drawing skills don't need any praise - they're exceptional! I'm confident that you'll create an amazing drawing of Jerry and I'm eagerly looking forward to it. Take care and stay happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47