S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz19 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are well and I am also very well Alhamdulillah and today I will participate in this competition with you guys. This competition is very important for me and I am going to this I want to be able to participate in the competition with you guys and try to win this competition and all the chats that are going on. So it gives me more enthusiasm and passion to work harder and more fun and work harder and work harder so that I can win in this too and I hope that I will definitely with my effort. I will win and I pray to Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty will further develop my efforts. I am very thankful to @hive-135004 for organizing this amazing contest

PROMOTION ON SOCIAL MEDIA

First of all, I want to promote it with you guys and I'm going to use it on my favorite social media because I want to use it on the social media that I use the most and where I have a lot of people. There are friends who can promote this further and not only promote but also join, so I have always joined many users in this way and I will continue to do so inshallah. So first of all let me tell you that I want to promote this on WhatsApp because I use WhatsApp all the time and we told me as if I could read that my work is done. We don't happen and we want to do it on WhatsApp so that there are many friends who see us on WhatsApp and promote it further after seeing it on WhatsApp

image.png

So without wasting time I am going to share a very cool poster with you guys and I hope you guys will like my thing because I am going to take a designing and crafting with you guys. KY is something I am very passionate about because I love crafting so much and I do it with so much heart and as this contest says we have to share something that can promote this community of ours. And if we can promote our competition, I will definitely do this kind of hair, so I thought of thinking of something unique, so I thought, why not in this place, the computer and the platform on which I work? Let me tell you about, first of all, let me tell you that I am a computer in crafting. There will be a speaker, a keyboard, a mouse, and a CPU. are required

image.png

  • Black hard chart
  • Match boxes
  • Marker colors
  • Red chart
  • White chard
  • Card board
  • Glue gun

image.png

So first of all I will tell you that I have made a speaker out of neem in which I have taken two small match boxes and after that I have pasted the black color hard chart on the top with a glue gun. And when it's all connected, I've shaped the speaker and I've used red heart licks to make the buttons and I've cut them into two little circles and put them on top of the speaker. It has red buttons on top so that it can be shown. This is how I made my speaker

image.pngimage.png

After that, i made the most important thing monitor and for the monitor I also used blue sky color lick and I used blue lick so that I can make this show that its There is a blue screen and below it I have used a chart of black color to make it around the neck so that it can be easily placed on it in any actual position on the table just like today's monitors. So I've tried to make a similar one and I've made it show that there's also an ami placed on

image.png

Next I tried to make a mouse. It was a bit difficult for me to make the mouse because the cardboard I used was quite straight and I had to bend it a little bit in the middle. I had to change the level as it was so it took me a bit of trouble but I ended up making a cute little mouse

image.png

Next I tried to make the CPU and I took a matchbox and pasted the hard black color chart on it with a glue gun and then we have it. There is a little bit of designing that makes it clear that it is a ship and it is a very important part of the computer and without it the monitor is useless and nothing works. The main goal is in the switch

image.png

After that I cut the cardboard board into a suitable rectangular shape through another cardboard in one thickness team and after cutting the mosque into the rectangular shape I pasted the white color chart on it which I used as a glue gun. pasted through and after pasting through the glue bin I attached the keyboard mouse monitor CPU and speakers to it through a glue gun it was a very nice model so I This model is specially made to participate in this competition which is why I am starting this competition late because it has taken me time to prepare it so I hope this model is completely ready. And this model will love you so now you can see its final look. How is the model?

image.png

25% to @null

SPECIAL THANKS TO @sahar78 @khursheedanwar @chasad75

Invitation:
@maryamnadeem
@iqrarubab
@yancar

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 15 hours ago 

My dear friend, your efforts to promote the Community are truly praiseworthy.

Do you think it would be even more attractive if 'Knack4Buzz' were written on an LCD display? To connect it with the theme.

But overall , you've done an excellent job, and I appreciate it.

Ooo very interesting idea. Well Thanks a lot for your appreciation and feedback

Loading...

Another great effort from you to promote this community on WhatsApp through status. This is the great to increase the audience in Knack4buzz because mostly people use the Whatsapp and link with together. The way of presenting the PC with cards making fun is incredible. I just love this PC. In PC the mouse look funny because with Small PC the mouse look bigger then others. But I really appreciate you effort to make this and promote community as ambassador. I wish you more success.

Thanks a lot for your appreciation.

 8 hours ago 

Wow, you have done almost everything to promote this community. I say that even if something is left, nothing to worry about because participation is all that matters. I am sure this community is going to be BUSZY one in no time.

Awww thanks. Your words of appreciation and support is good and important for me, Bundle of thanks. By seeing your words I felt that my hard work is not going to be wasted, Again thanks

Very nicely you have made the computer and its tools. It must have taken a lot of hard work, and the fruits of your hard work are sweet. Human endurance and labor leads to the pinnacle of progress. May you reach the door of success in the competition. Wishing you all the best with prayers for proper evaluation of your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44