Your Favorite Movie Moment || club5050||14-06-2024

in Knack4buzz8 days ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children

Today in morning when I free from house chores then I saw this contest of this community I thought I really wanted to take participate because this contest is based on lite fun and entertainmentSo let start our activity without any delay and with full of fun
First of all I want to say movie is like some kind of entertainment and sometime it become to change our mood and we do many fun when we enjoy it and when we have a free time then we could think about it

Such as if we take any example then we come to know that our life is like a movie and many phases cime in our life some it is enjoy some time it become sad and some time it become neutral

👉 What is your favorite moment from a movie and why?

I like movies but when I am free from house chores and other task then I wanted to see the movies and personally I like light comedian romantic movies because life has many diffculties and issues so we should ignore the bitterness of life and spend the time in good and lively entertainment

[Screenshots]
IMG_20240614_084142.png

So today i discuss a movie which is indian movie and its name is jab we met it was a very famous and top rated movie I really like it

[Screenshots] IMG_20240614_082428.png

because in the movie the main character geet
Which name is kareena kapoor she is very silly and very charming character she took the life very easy and very light comedian in this movie and his hero was shahid kapoor she spebspebd her life in fun and full of masti

👉How did this moment make you feel?

All the movie scene is very amazing the acting of kareena kapoor and shahid kapoor was very iconic and very interesting I love all the scene of movie and specially when she went to her boy friend and he decive her and refused to marry with her she left her house for her boyfriend in the meanwhile she went to a hostel where she stayed the duration of education where she met with a lady she is very man kind abd soft hearted she look after bery well she considered her daughter
The scene was very attractive because when we left our house to the name of love then the people learn the lesson of criticise and understand that we are very unfortunate and people pushes us like a questioner
So I impress this lady very much and this scene attract me many time and I saw,thus scene may be 100 time but when I see again and again then I feel I see very first time

Screenshots

IMG_20240614_085028.pngIMG_20240614_085408.png
👉What impact did this moment have on your view of the movie as a whole?

Ib this movie the whole team saw the reality of life when we see that kareena kapoor as a geet was a silly girl she cannot understand the behaviour and tantrums of boys she took very easy in every phase of life but when she left her house she left the loving people then she realized that how foolish she is then shahid kapoor enterd like a hero and he explained everything which he face at the absence of herour then she realized that what she lose and then she cried over and over

Screenshots

IMG_20240614_090152.pngIMG_20240614_085832.png

Would you recommend this movie to others? Why or why not?

I recomanded this movie in this sense that when we see the movie very first and we shoukd not watch the ending scenes my father always tell that we must watch the ending scenes because the moral of the story hidden in the ending point in the ebd the meanings of life always hidden in the end which people canon t see people always fond of first phase of movie the real meaning and the real tone hidden in the end
So I suggest that when we see the any movie we must focus in the end because the squeeze of the story hidden in the end

So in the last I would like to invite in this contest @hudamalik @impersonal @aaliyarubab @goodybest

special thanks
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53