Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Inspired by nature's beauty|| club5050||17-07-2024

in Knack4buzz5 days ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster

Today I want to participate in this engagement challenge which is organized by @knack4buzz commiunity I will participate in first time in this community engagement challenge and I want to talk about the topic about the nature beauty because I think when I think about the inspiration of beauty then at first we think about the nature otherwise nature beauty is the mother of beauty and when we talk about beauty then the beauty start to the nature and everyone agree with me that the nature beauty is the one of top beauty in the universe because everyone enjoy with nature we inhale and exhale in the greenery and fresh air we always looking forward to the nature

IMG_20240717_151559.jpg

When we say about nature then the plants and trees enhance the beauty of nature when we see the trees,and plants they attract us they look so beautiful so

IMG_20240717_154739.png

The trees and plants preserve the beauty in its self and then we talk about the beauty of rivers and mountains then I must say that river and mountains put four moon because when the waves came in the upmorning and down its beauty is mind blowing and everyone want to see this scene very crazily

IMG_20240717_155139.png

When we talk about beauty of nature then in my country pakistan is the example of its beauty of nature and beauty of tourism everyone wants to see its scene and many people go to the hill station and discover the new areas whuch is famous for tourism and natural beauty the beauty of nature is very amazing for everyone which is prefer to this thing the beauty of nature is always splendour for everyone and everyone wants to see this scene very excitement
We cannot find the beauty by luck in fact beauty is find in humans and its civilization so we find the beauty when we see the beauty of nature its feeling put on the great effect on our self and when we see the flowers plants lake river and mountains then we came to know the beauty of nature

IMG_20240302_180900.jpg
IMG_20240717_151647.jpg

You must see the beauty of nature when you go to the river plants flowrs mountains or when you walking on the sheded forest which is coverd by plants and trees in fabulous or when we walk on the mountains or see them which is covered in snow with cold it scene keep effect on our mind which is so indescribable the splendour nature beauty playing with us
Inspite of this

IMG_20240717_154509.png

the clouds gives a very amazing touch in the beauty of nature when the clouds covered whole mountain and due to the clouds the rain start infact at that time the beauty of nature increas its beauty hundred time more better and all the scene appear with the clear view the beauty of nature always create a noy and full of thrill in our self when we spent some time it provide us calm peace and relexation to our body and our brain its result is to much mind blowing

So this was my post about the beauty of nature which I hope so I eleborate very briefly in a very authentically words

in the last I would like to invite in this engagement challenge @aaliyarubab @hudamalik @impersonal @zeal @chasad
Sort:  

Who is the fan af Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W🥰💝

Loading...
 5 days ago 

There is no doubt that every scene of nature is filled with beauty, which attracts every onlooker towards itself. And it plays a significant role in refreshing the human mind

I Wish you good luck for contest

Thank you so much dear friend for your appreciation words and your truly thought

 5 days ago 

I am very happy to see your entry in this engagement you have truly described and elaborated the natural beauty of Pakistan. I agree with you that Pakistan beautiful natural places are source of attraction for tourist from all over the world.
I wish you good luck in your participation.

Rafts of white clouds are playing in the sky above the mountains in your photography. These images of clouds are my favorite. I love to look at the white clouds in such a sky and enjoy their beauty.
I wish you success.

Absolutely tree are the major part of nature and trees are beneficial for us like mostly trees give us a huge shadow and we survive under tree also they produce oxygen that's why we survive of life easier. Pakistan is the top country where mostly people come to see the natural places like Naran Kagan and Muree etc. You explain very well. I wish you more success.

Thank you so much dear friend for your appreciation and your kind words you said very right that pakistan is the most beautiful and its beauty is very precious for the people

 3 days ago 

Nice to meet another nature lover. I have a few suggestions for you. Please check the texts. provided by the contest creators. and change them according to the contest creator's post. Thank you. my best wishes.

Ok thank you so much dear friend I am nature lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73