Not A Secret AnymoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Knack4buzz29 days ago (edited)


kriting2024a.png
Hi. How do you do.

Greetings, all.
I am new in this community.
I am a male, from Aceh, Indonesia. Currently living in Java island of Indonesia. I got to know about this community from wakeupkitty's article CONTEST | Parody - Out Of The Box - 15 Steem/UVF. And that's what this post of mine is about. I'm posting for the contest. But I AM NOT COMPETING FOR THE REWARDS. I am doing this for fun. And I am thankful for this idea now that I have something to post.

Hey, @wakeupkitty, I respect you for continuously doing this. I know it's not easy, but you keep on doing it. Hat off (even though I am not wearing a hat).

So here's my creation. Hope you guys like it. It's a parody of a famous painting I'm sure you're all familiar with. It's in .gif format, I hope that's okay.


monasteem.gif
If only Steemit accepts video files, this would have come with sounds.

Thanks.

PS. I am expecting to see something from Mr. @bahrol. Come on. :D I also would like to invite @rashid001, @caringmanasseh, to participate.

#entertainment #outofthebox #parody #indonesia #creativity

Sort:  
Loading...
 29 days ago 

I had a hint from your first comment that you possess extraordinary talent, but seeing your contest entry has transformed my suspicion into certainty. Such divine gifts are rarely found in people. Your style is truly unique, a hallmark of a great entertainer. I hope you will continue to dazzle us in the future.
Keep shining and smiling! 😊

Ha! You yourself are also a talented artist. We might be on a different path but I highly appreciate your creations as well. Thanks for the nice words.

 29 days ago 

So Nice of You !

Let's keep making this Steemit journey beautiful in our own unique style.
😉

That's the plan. 👍

This is beautiful. You truly have a talent. Keep it up and thanks for the invitation.

Thank you my friend.

 29 days ago 

Saya sangat terhibur melihat animasi yang ada pada postingan anda ini, anda telah membuat kreasi yang sangat luar biasa.

Seandainya Steem menerima mp4 atau jenis video lainnya, ini akan lebih menarik.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @hive-169911
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

You can if you upload on youtube or perhaps dtube is still active

That's the problem.
Or maybe that's the solution, for now.

nope,, d-tube is gone, I just checked it last night ...

That's a pity so all links are dead

I never used their service. And I didn't follow their story.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

thanks, @chant ... have a great day ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56