Theme diary game // My market visit.(15-06-2024)

in Knack4buzz16 days ago (edited)
Contest
Hello Steemian's

Assalam Alaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is fine. I am fine. Alhamdulillah. I got an opportunity to write about a market visit in this competition, and I have personally visited a market, and I am happy that I shared this with you.

IMG_20240615_081138.jpg

picture Taken by my Device

Why I visit Goat Market

The Muslim community is aware that on the 10th of Dhul-Hijjah, Muslims celebrate Eid-ul-Adha by following the Sunnah of Prophet Ibrahim (peace be upon him), but maybe people of other religions are not aware of this, so let me tell them. On this Eid, Muslims sacrifice animals in the way of Allah.

So in this regard, I went to the market to buy one of my animals. This market was a little far from the city of Bakhar. That is, the journey to the market from my house was about 15 to 20 km. I went to the market with my cousin to buy a goat so that Eid May we sacrifice it in the way of Allah.

Watermelon 🍉

Friends, since the month of June is going on and our area is very hot, so it was very hot and there was a lot of rush. It got bad and we thought we should eat something first to freshen up a bit and then we would look for the goat again.

IMG_20240615_105904.jpg

Picture is taken by my device

Purchasing Time

After eating watermelon, we rested for a while and sat in the shade and then we started looking for a goat again and we found a goat. This goat was caught by a man. But we told him that we wanted to buy it for 30,000, the man refused, so I said that he should give it to me for 31,000. Finally, this man gave me this goat for 31,000. I was very happy. I thought I got this goat for cheap.

IMG_20240615_081128.jpg

Picture is taken by my device

After taking the goat, both of us and my cousin were very happy because we felt that we had taken the goat quickly and now we will not have to stop here in the heat. I saw that some good people had installed water here i.e. they were giving cold water to people for free.

IMG_20240615_091700.jpg

Picture is taken by my device

Back to Home

After drinking water, we started from there towards our bike stand. The rush was very high and it took us about 20 to 30 minutes because we had a goat with us and it was not walking but we could not even lift it. Then I came to my brother and put the goat on it and the cousin behind held it and I started riding the bike and in this way we brought the goat to our house.

I used to go to this market before, but there was no such rush before because now all the Muslims had to buy animals for their own sacrifice, so there was a lot of rush and it was impossible to pass through there. Although it was off the market road, still the crowd of people were on the road and there were a lot of traffic jams.

I didn't get a chance to take many pictures because of the high heat. Well when we brought the goat home, my family saw it and everyone was happy that you brought it well etc. and it's very beautiful, I don't know. Why is he so sad? Maybe he came to me after getting away from one of his close friends, so he is sad here, but I am trying hard to make him happy and manage to feed him well.

So friends this was my goat market visit which I did with my cousin I hope people liked my goat market visit.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3mVcQE24aNYouRrUq5WXyX...STEKqW1mmjDeL5czruNG5Ve9CH5cePdRMDEs6s2TL5KmcRqmfTNgsdMgVdDKdeTxMv5zhc4rbHvuhxmWxTSzYoUpsLNzjpupPE9YVFj6U6fiEBWesneFnsqjtr.png

@intezarhussain , @aliraza51214, @nancy you are invited. Thank you in advance ❤️.



🌷Contest Organizer: @hive-135004🌷
🌷With Best Regards: @aliabid01🌷
Sort:  
Loading...
 15 days ago 

hope you know that istock photos cannot be used freely. I advise you to exchange it for your own photo. The one with the cow is great!

You should change the hadhtag clubstatus into club5050

Your SP is low! Stop upvoting if it reached 80

Updated sir .. thank you so much I apologies 🥲🥹 in Sha Allah I will never do that again

 15 days ago 

Thank you for changing the photo. If you use pixabay.com those shown at the top are istock photos. All the others you are free to use.

Good luck!

ہر عابد تربوز کے معاملے میں قسمت ایسی خراب کن ہے کے مت پوچھیں دو سال سے ترش ہی ملا اور اس گرمی میں آپ کو بکری خریدتے وقت کچھ صحتی اقدامات ساتھ رکھنے اور بروئے کار میں لانے چاہیے ۔
اور بکرا یا بکری اچھے دام میں ملی ہے مالک اس میں اپکو پرافٹ دے
ویسے کی کہتے ہیں اس کاروبار کے بارے میں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62931.58
ETH 3444.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50