You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz16 hours ago

I agree that we start our future and our career from childhood and we try to do it but sometimes it just slips away and we have nothing. Then the person remains saved wishing that time would come again and then I can correct myself but cannot go back and the person has to spend the rest of his life with some kind of support. I think it is the time in childhood when we don't understand someone's advice even though we are advised by parents and others close to us about this thing but we are unable to understand it but when we ourselves from this thing. We are then blamed for what we have done to ourselves. There are many positive points in your post that I completely agree with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44