You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Your effort to promote this community is Fabolous. I like your editing skill where you edit a logo for community and also make banner. The way of your promotion is outstanding through Instagram. Many other users used Twitter X platform to promote there content but you done unique to promote on Instagram. In this way the Knack4buzz grow fastly and new user come to join steemit. I wish you the best of luck. Stay blessed

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much. I am very glad that you like it. Your words are my strength and motivation. I am humbled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43