My Daily life routine and Introduction In The Magical World Of Steemit.

in Steem Pakistan2 years ago

IMG_20220511_224533_526.jpg

My name is Muhammad Zain, and I'm 16 years old. This is the first word to tell my introduction.

20220511_232921.jpg

  Click by @zain.02

Now, therefore, I will share with you a daily routine myself. I woke up at 5:30, and I performed a Fajr name at the end of it. I bring a special book about Islam is the Holy Quran and I read it mainly, I read Sarah Yaseen. Which is referred to as the heart of the Qur'an. The surah focuses on establishing the Qur'an as a divine source, and it warns of the fate of those who mock God's revelations and are stubborn. The Surah tells of the punishments that plagued past generations of non-believers as a warning to present and future generations. There is no more simple work which, I told you about.

20220509_185034.jpg

Click by @zain.02

When they finish, I'll sleep again and giving a rest to my mind. Now, I woke up at 10:45 am then, I went to bath and through the brush, I was clean, my teeth as well as take a shower and feeling a fresh in the end of them, I was comes out from the bath. Then get some breakfast. Complete tasks and other pending work in abeyance.

IMG_7471.jpg

And at 1:30 I was going to pray a Zhor Namaz to the Masjid and pour out my head for Allah Almighty. And at an hour and a half, I went home. And now I'm eating lunch. Then I go for tuition to study and increasing my knowledge, and then return to 6:30

20220511_234238.jpg
Click by @zain.02

Now. I am taking rest for 40 minutes in which, I used a mobile phone, watching T.V and play a video games and then go to the Masjid for namaz and after a some while return at 7:50 and in an end of chalk out my routine in a hidden world of steemit. I was going to pray over an Isha namaz and the end of them , I wasreadAbdullah bin Mas'ud narrates that “whoever recites Surah al-Mulk every night, Allah will prevent the punishment of grave by this Surah”. According to another tradition, when a person reads Surah Al-Mulk before sleeping, an angel comes down to protect him because he is not able to protect himself due to sleep. a surah mulk the main reasonof this surah is that. Then after a some while return home at 9:30 and eat dinner, then at 10:30 go to my bed and then sleep and this is my prosperous time for me.

IMG-20220212-WA0004.jpg

Click by @zain.02

Now first the moral, I am prosperity to say one thing is that. I am invited by @alfazmalek who introduce me to #steemit before them, I am unknown about #steemit. This is my first post in this community @steemit-pak. I would like to stay connected with our country's community and grow with yours.

Sort:  

Hey @zain02 you are going good but you should have more active in @steemit-pak community for learn how to write and how to use #steemit. Also the holy quran is gretest book for spend our life easisy so contitue to read like an exercise. also please conncted with us and continue posting with #thediarygame.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahamaghiyas2/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem

This is a link of achivement02 so check and learn how to do it.

Otherwise you going right, stay continue it.

@haidermehdi

@aniqamashkoor

@event-horizon

Thanks for your appreciation. Now , I will be making it prey for me and inshallah discovered achivement 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77