Sort:  

You can see these are mixed and looking her own. @steemadi first you have to search the image on Google then comment like that. Thank you.

This is not the right way to respond to anyone @abdt :)
He is also just asking that if it is not her own then shs has to put the source :)

I got your point @steemadi and it is a picture captured by @pink-ring .

Wa alaikum assalam @pink-ring , the only mistake i could see here is that you did not give the caption to your image :)
So kindly post a caption with your picture so that no one gets confuesd :)
Thankyou :)
Thankyou @steemadi for visiting @steempakistan :)

#onepercent
#pakistan

@haidermehdi just stay away from my matter, @pink-ring is the one facing that types of comments. This is the second time. Okay and I can not approve that any member is just harrased without checking. So keep up your duty, you are new in leadership it's not that easy.

hi @abdt I'm just asking, I don't mind it, there's no need to be angry because I'm not accusing the content creator.

@haidermehdi thanks for giving a positive view

My pleasure @steemadi :)
You are invited to visit Steem Pakistan Community :)

Thanks very much

I am not angry, but it was your duty dude. Try checking before asking. @steemadi brother.

Smile buddy

This is my own shoe photo. I know I am late but I clear your confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40