You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcryptochallenge #4 - My thoughts for future cryptocurrency

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

This is first paragraph from your post, and it seems copy/paste or spinning the words.

Some economic analysts predict a big change in crypto is forthcoming as institutional money enters the market. Moreover, there is the possibility that crypto will be floated on the Nasdaq, which would further add credibility to blockchain and its uses as an alternative to conventional currencies.Some predict that all that crypto needs is a verified exchange traded fund (ETF). An ETF would definitely make it easier for people to invest in Bitcoin, but there still needs to be the demand to want to invest in crypto, which might not automatically be generated with a fund.

This is the original source. If this is a mistake then take care next time, try not doing this next time. Keep the best efforts to contribute with Steemit platform, through the community.

steem-pakistanbanner.png

You have been voted by @steem-pakistan.
We support and represent all Steem Pakistan community Active Steemians.

WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN

Sort:  

Sir this was my first try to participate in #steemcryptochallenge I was little confused so I did copy past of paragraph from a site I apology for that now I will do my best to escape from all mistakes. Count this as my first and last mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43