You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT!!!|BEST CHILDHOOD MEMORY|EVERY ENTRY WILL BE REWARDED

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

OK, So a childhood memory!
its a weird one , one day i got addmission in a tution center , i was in class 2,
i was happy becuase my 2 best friends we also in same tution.
because of excitement i filled my bag wll all by books and copies. it got too heavy and then me and my best friend had race on the way to tution. as mu bag was very heavy and i was running too fast so my foot slept and fall with that heavy bagg and BOOOOM i cant tell what happened after that. thats one of my childhoom memory xD

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @shahab1998
I hope you was safe after that incident❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40