The diary game ( 11_09_2020)

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASlam mu alikum brothers. Let's move forward saturday was normal and i spend it in very formal day. I woke up late in the morning and i wasn't fresh because i did slept well last night. Last night i was busy so that is the reason. I was not able to post diary post yesterday, because at the night 9 pm i have give paper of stats. SO i am posting it today. After waking i did breakfast with tea and pratha. After breakfast i take a painkiller and start my daily activity. I sold my two hens for 1800 rupees and i was not feeling well for them because i raise them from chick little larger then chick but i had spent three months with them. I am missing them.😂😂


image.png
src

after that i went to my little garden and found there my one of aloe vera plant was dying i observed the reason and found the mud of pot was not good enough.It was hard like stone so i decided to shift plant from pot to other pot and throw that mud away.
I went to shop for bringing some goods for home. On the way i really enjoy the protest of govt employee they were protesting for the new policies of govt. actually i am not well known of govt new policies.

Lunch

I ate lunch with saag. During lunch i saw the new on tv about the incident of lahore that new shocked me. what happened here in pakistan. we were not like this. I really feel bad for her and her family. After lunch i take a little nap. After nap i went to tailor shop for bringing back my cloths and he charge 600 hundreds for one suit. I think this is reasonable price like city in Abbottabad. AFter that i went on walk with Hafiz abdul basit. and we walked 4 to 5 km i don't actual measurements but we covered very very large area maybe half city.

This was the story of the saturday


Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64