### My first Day in college .

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

First of all ..
I woke nd taking breakfast and go to college.
My first is period is surprise for me I am confused but my thinking is wrong thats a good teacher and other teachers
I meet my new class fellow nd being freinds

IMG_20201026_090952_542.jpg
today was my first day in college ,I had lot of fun in college ,because man after finishing school the college goes a different feeling comes

IMG_20201026_091030_050.jpg

And Finally I would like to say ,that I am new in steemit ,all of you in this field support me please.

                    #love you all
Sort:  

Very great post, it is nice to see you enjoying at college. It is good to make and meet new friends, in start it seems little uncomfortable. Wish you best of luck, keep posting and sharing your posts.

 4 years ago 

steem-pakistanbanner.png

You have been voted by @steem-pakistan.
We support and represent all Steem Pakistan community Active Steemians.

WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29