THE DIARY GAME : Tuesday ( 01-09-2020 ) Day after mid season Break

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200901_233311.jpg
sun flower

Assallam-o-Alaikum Friends
Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying life

As usually my day started with a beautiful morning and i went to look after my plants in my little garden i saw the sun flower it was looking so beautiful i took photoshots and watered all plants.

After watering all plants i took shower and prepared myself for office. After taking tea , paratha in breakfast i went to my office , on the way i went to fuel station to get petrol for my bike then reached to office at time .

And started doing my work as i do in my daily routeen , after completing my duty time i came back to home while returning home i bought some things of daily need like spices, vegetable, and honey .


IMG20200826141605.jpg
Potato and chicken curry


My wife has cooked tasty chicken potato curry in lunch after having lunch i returned to office , and after finishing my work returned to home

Then i spent my 1 hour with my family played with my child then they started watching cartoon and i decieded to go outside for meet with my friends .

To promote steemit Last day i shared my steemit profile to my friends at whatsapp so they wanted to know more about steemit .. after meeting with them i provide them all knowledge about @steemitblog and #thediarygame and told them how it works ..


IMG20200901204255.jpg
Logo Muhibban-e-Insaniyat welfare organization


Then i went to meet another friend Syed Safdar Najeeb Gilani who is founder of a Muhibban-e-Insaniyat welfare organization . He is very nice and kind person .. they work with a team of active members to help people and do different type of welfare for humanity .They helped alot of needy people in pandemic lockdown when people were facing alot of difficulties .

I invited him to join steemit with their team members and share all welfare activities at steemit hopefully everyone like it and give you support in this good work
And i hope they will be soon with us ..


I took some photoshots of their work catagories


IMG20200901201429.jpg


IMG20200901201423.jpg


IMG20200901201417.jpg


So after meeting with them i came back to home and had dinner and then started writing my diary post
After finishing it i will go for sleep .

Thats all about my today's activities,

Thanks for visiting my Blog
take care and keep smiling

steemit green line.png

🌹Thanks🌹 The Steemit Team @steemitblog , and @steemcurator01 for holding the grand contest

steemit green line.png

Regards @rashid001
Team: @tuseefandteam

We Are Steem Pakistan

Steem Pakistan.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content
and represent all Pakistani Active Steemians.

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Sort:  

Nice day spent. Beautiful photo of sunflower. The chicken is looking delicious in photo. You did great job, I hope your friends would like to join us on Steem.
#onepercent #pakistan #pak

wow your great artest you draw very well i saw in your past post. and chicken salon is looking so yummy.
#onepercent #pakistan #steemitconnection

Did your friend join Steemit?
Many thanks to your friend for joining this steemit.
Above all you had a beautiful day.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28