THE DIARY GAME | Wednesday ( 02-09-2020 ) Daal Chaawal ( Boiled Rice and Daal )

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

IMG20200902131822.jpg

Daal Chawal in Lunch


Greetings to all Friends

Hopefully everyone is fine and enjoying life

Today in the morning i woke up early these days i sleep just 3 or 4 hours at night becouse in day time i spend my time at job and other activities and with family and when i start writing my diary post it takes alot of time ..

But this is also very valuable for me becouse of steemit, i got connected with a lot of new good friends not only from pakistan , from all arround the world..

So after taking breakfast i went to office and as usually i done all my work with full consentrate and speed , then i checked my steemit there were some notifucations and then i checked community for new diary posts from my team members and pakistani steemians ..

After curating all posts and replying them i came home to have lunch ... And i had daal chaawal in lunch


IMG20200902131627.jpg

Daal and Bioled Rice in Lunch


After having lunch when i came outside from home i saw my bike's tyre was punctured and puncture shop was half kilometer away from my home so i went in a hurry to that shop and got repaired puncture tyre.


IMG20200902123857.jpg


IMG20200902123958.jpg

Man repairing punctured tyre


I reached 30 minutes late at office but then i started again my work alonf with a cup of tea
When i finished all my work and duty time i returned towards home By travelling this type of roads ..thats why mostly my bike's tyre get punctured .


IMG20200902174624.jpg

Path towards Hill


Then i spent my time wit family ., Watched cartoon with my child and then i got conneted to steemit again .. searched for some new topics from senior steemian
After reading them i have dinner and then i started writing my diary post..

I am very happy to see all my friends are now regular in The Diary Game
@abdt. @sardar-sani , @tuseef-akram , @haidermehdi , @pink-ring , @laraib07 and also @hassanabid will conitnue his diary posts ..
And you people know i am any time available to serve all my friends with support and appreciation 😊😊😊
Thats all about my activities of Wednesday some are new and a few usual 😊

Take care and keep smiling and keep enjoying life..
Thanks for visiting my Blog

steemit green line.png

🌹Thanks🌹 The Steemit Team @steemitblog , and @steemcurator01 for holding the grand contest

steemit green line.png

Regards @rashid001
Team: @tuseefandteam

We Are Steem Pakistan

Steem Pakistan.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content
and represent all Pakistani Active Steemians.

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Sort:  

Bro i really love daal chawal on the top of that salad.. so yummy

You had a good day :)
Glad to see @hassanabid joining the diary game :)
Welcome brother
@steemitconnection

good day

It is sad feeling when the bike get punctured, you know and I know too.
A tasty and work full day spent, for you.
#onepercent #pakistan

How your bike broke down.
It is much better to spend time with family members.
Surely your baby is beautiful to look at.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00